Dealers

NORTH ISLAND

 

Northland Kayaks
Corner of Vine and Walton Streets
55 Vine Street
Whangarei 0110
E-mail: john@northlandkayaks.co.nz
Phone: 09 438 1813


Canoe & Kayaks Auckland
502 Sandringham Road
Sandringham
Auckland 1025
E-mail: auckland@canoeandkayak.co.nz
Phone: 09 815 2073


Canoe & Kayaks North Shore
2/20 Constellation Drive
Mairangi Bay
Auckland 0632
E-mail: northshore@canoeandkayak.co.nz
Phone: 09 479 1002 


Canoe & Kayaks Botany
169 Harris Road
Botany, East Tamaki
Auckland 2013
E-mail: botany@canoeandkayak.co.nz
Phone: 09 265 2654


Canoe & Kayaks Bay of Plenty
49 Totara Street
Mount Maunganui
Tauranga 3116
E-mail: bop@canoeandkayak.co.nz
Phone: 07 574 7415 


Canoe & Kayaks Waikato
545 Te Rapa Road
Hamilton 3200
E-mail: hamilton@canoeandkayak.co.nz
Phone: 07 847 5565 


Outdoorsman Headquarters
6 Tarawera Road
Lynmore
Rotorua 3010 
Phone: 07 345 9333


Canoe & Kayaks Taupo
54 Spa Road
Taupo 3330
E-mail: taupo@canoeandkayak.co.nz
Phone: 07 378 1003 


Canoe & Kayaks Taranaki
468 St Aubyn Street
Moturoa
New Plymouth 4310
E-mail: taranaki@canoeandkayak.co.nz
Phone: 06 769 5506 


Canoe & Kayaks Wellington
Unit F2 Centennial Highway
Ngauranga
Wellington 6035
E-mail: wellington@canoeandkayak.co.nz
Phone: 04 477 6911 


SOUTH ISLAND

 

Paddler Zone
311B Blenheim Road
Upper Riccarton
Christchurch 8041
E-mail: info@paddlerzone.co.nz
Phone: 03 341 3017


Caravan Camping Marine
95 Manchester Street
Christchurch
E-mail: ccmarine@clear.net.nz
Phone: 03 366 0726


Long Cloud Kayak
57A Buchan Street
Sydenham
Christchurch 8023
E-mail: daniel@longcloudkayaks.co.nz
Phone: 029 772 1170


Sun and Snow
249 Cumberland St
Dunedin 9054
E-mail: shop@sunandsnow.co.nz
Phone: 03 477 2374


Kayak HQ
3 Duncan Street
Port Nelson
Nelson
E-mail: shop@kayakhq.co.nz
Phone: 03 539 4181


Rollo's Outdoor Centre
12 Bridge Street
Nelson
E-mail: camping@rollos.co.nz
Phone: 03 548 1975


Coppins Outdoors
255 High Street
Motueka
E-mail: coppinsoutdoors@xtra.co.nz
Phone: 03 528 7296